Gunar WILHELM, Architekt ZT

t +43 (0)732 272 772 20

wilhelm@mia2.at

Sandra Gnigler, Architektin ZT, GF

t +43 (0)732 272 772 23

gnigler@mia2.at

Sophie Novak

office management

t +43 (0)732 272 772 10

novak@mia2.at

Mag. arch. Petra Rager 

t +43 (0)732 272 772 40

rager@mia2.at

DI Stefan Windischbauer

t +43 (0)732 272 772 30

windischbauer@mia2.at

DI Oliver Schörgi

t +43 (0)732 272 772 50

schörgi@mia2.at

Silvia Koll, MA

t +43 (0)732 272 772 80

koll@mia2.at

Nina Bammer, MA

t +43 (0)732 272 772 80

bammer@mia2.at

Philipp Steiner, MA

t +43 (0)732 272 772 30

steiner@mia2.at

DI Natalie Hofbauer

t +43 (0)732 272 772 60

hofbauer@mia2.at