top of page

Gunar Wilhelm,  Architekt ZT   (Gründer)

t +43 (0)732 272 772 20

wilhelm@mia2.at

Sandra Gnigler,  Architektin ZT   (Gründer)

t +43 (0)732 272 772 23

gnigler@mia2.at

Natalie Hofbauer DI

t +43 (0)732 272 772 60

hofbauer@mia2.at

Agnieszka Kepa DI

t +43 (0)732 272 772 50

kepa@mia2.at

Michael Lindinger DI

t +43 (0)732 272 772 40

lindinger@mia2.at

Petr Müller MA

t +43 (0)732 272 772 30

mueller@mia2.at

David Pichler

t +43 (0)732 272 772 50

pichler@mia2.at

Petra Rager  Mag. arch.

t +43 (0)732 272 772 40

rager@mia2.at

Sebastian Reiter DI

t +43 (0)732 272 772 80

reiter@mia2.at

Manfred Sponseiler DI

t +43 (0)732 272 772 30

sponseiler@mia2.at

Viktoria Starzinger DI

t +43 (0)732 272 772 80

starzinger@mia2.at

Stefan Windischbauer DI 

t +43 (0)732 272 772 30

windischbauer@mia2.at

 

bottom of page